Soon…

All
I hope I’ll scan it all until end of year, and then I’ll make another Nagai’s batch.

P.S. About upcoming Devilman Saga – I could’t found any ‘Big Comic’ scans (only ‘Big Comic Spirits’), so chances that it will appear somewhere are pretty low.

14 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. fag
    Nov 12, 2014 @ 17:08:56

    YES YES YES YES YES YES
    please scan Dororon Enma kun first

    Reply

  2. wakabayashy
    Nov 12, 2014 @ 20:05:25

    you’re the best big thanks !

    Reply

  3. wakabayashy
    Nov 12, 2014 @ 20:22:15

    I have upload to you grendizer giga chapter 2 (thanks to my friend) here it is :

    http://www.multiup.org/download/d06f7d0716a92366653a0c45292d144a/Grendizer_Giga_02.cbr

    then, can I have your mail please ? I have many mangas of Nagai but I haven’t time to scan them, so I will give them to you to scan them if you can ? And after scan complete, you can keep them, it’s my present😉

    I have bought them only for purpose of scanning ^^

    (I have Devilvan vs Hades v1 too, and Devilman Lady vs Cutie Honey too like you) and many others ^^

    Reply

  4. Domon
    Nov 13, 2014 @ 02:17:38

    Devilman Saga will release on December 25 . so its still early to judge its appearance. also please if possible scan Grendizer Giga ^^

    Reply

  5. wakabayashy
    Nov 13, 2014 @ 21:23:46

    it’s ok I will respond to you !

    Reply

  6. jfgslo
    Nov 14, 2014 @ 04:55:41

    I’m looking forward to all of them, particularly Time Slipper Tamahime.

    Reply

  7. HyperYes
    Nov 15, 2014 @ 11:07:05

    I’m so stoked for all of this. Especially Gekiman. I hope having the scans out there is going to get some group interested in translating the whole of it. (Was it Happyscans, Hokuto no Gun or Dynamic Pro Scanlations who translated the first volume only?)

    Reply

    • HyperYes
      Nov 15, 2014 @ 11:22:29

      I checked my archives, and it was actually only *chapter* 1 of Gekiman that was translated by Project Bite Me, possibly one of the most unreliable scanlating groups ever, who dropped the project when they had translated 90% of the first volume because they found it “boring”. Let’s just hope Gekiman will be picked up by some serious group instead of those whiny crybabies and we’ll finally get to see what went through Nagai’s head when he created Devilman.

      Reply

  8. wakabayashy
    Nov 15, 2014 @ 16:15:55

    thanks for info HyperYes, I hope too a group will pick it up ~~and maybe Gekiman Mazinger too ?😀

    Reply

  9. fridge
    Nov 15, 2014 @ 19:11:31

    you are a very good person

    Reply

Leave a Reply

