Politics

I usually try to stay out of politics, but shit goes on. Now even in my city (link is dead, alternative here).
I don’t even know what to say here.
Maybe just one thing.
PUTIN, GO FUCK YOURSELF AND TAKE YOUR MONGRELS WITH YOU!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. jfgslo
    Apr 13, 2014 @ 23:02:45

    I wish nothing happens to affect your way of life. I guess Christopher Hitchens was right about Putin. Let’s hope the rest of the World does something useful to stop Russia’s attempts to extend its influence in Ukraine.

    Reply

  2. wakabayashy
    Apr 15, 2014 @ 01:38:18

    yeah, I’m with you and your country ! Good luck dude

    Reply

Leave a Reply

