Nagai Go’s manga batch

Info: http://www.mangaupdates.com/authors.html?id=911
Nyaa: http://www.nyaa.eu/?page=torrentinfo&tid=411712

After downloading please seed as long as you can.
P.S. BTW, here’s something new (or maybe I’m a slowpoke, I don’t know🙂 ) :

dororo
Looks like it will be some sort of crossover between Nagai’s Enma-kun and Tezuka’s Dororo. (link 1, link 2)

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. wakabayashy
    Mar 09, 2013 @ 21:21:59

    thanks a lot !🙂

    can you get the Mazinkaiser SKL vol 2 & 3 please ?

    thanks again !

    Reply

  2. wakabayashy
    Mar 09, 2013 @ 21:59:35

    + mazinger otome if you find them x)

    sorry for double post ^^

    Reply

    • AlexMalkavian
      Mar 09, 2013 @ 23:12:42

      There’s still no scans for Vol. 2&3 of Mazinkaiser SKL or Mazinger Otome in PD or Share, and still no digital versions on EBJ.😦 But if I’ll find something I’ll upload it for sure.

      Reply

  3. wakabayashy
    Mar 10, 2013 @ 13:12:35

    thanks a lot
    I’ve searched too those manga and found nothing
    If I found, I will informe you for sure !

    Reply

  4. Grant
    Jul 30, 2013 @ 10:48:52

    No seeders😦

    Reply

    • AlexMalkavian
      Jul 30, 2013 @ 16:47:57

      Well, you can blame leachers, I asked to seed as long as they can.
      I can’t seed such a big torrent now. But if you want some specific Nagai’s manga, I can reupload it to DDL.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

