On Megaupload shutdown

Just now I found out that MU was closed by some goddamn bastards.
All DDL are dead now. But I can’t keep all my torrents alive, so I need some substitute.
As for me it should:
1) allow to upload big files (at least 400-500 MB)
2) allow to group files in folders
3) be without captcha and ads
So tell me your opinion.
I’m not too familiar with DropBox, but looks like it satisfies all conditions. Mediafire and Fileserve, if my memory doesn’t betray me, also allows grouping and have no captcha. If you know other decent alternatives, just choose “Other” and write your answer in a comment.

For now sticked this post to the front page. Poll will last in a week.

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. alphacentaurri
    Jan 22, 2012 @ 15:21:39

    Could it be possible if you uploaded the Karasu Tengu Kabuto series since I just barely found out about this series and I want 2 see another of Buichi Terasawa works, thank you for you time if you read this message.

    Reply

  2. alphacentaurri
    Jan 24, 2012 @ 02:10:20

    Thank you very much since without you we would not be able to access none of the older series that got lost in raids.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

